- Can trigger up to 4 times each round.
- Recharging will be applied once Scrapper Safeguard expires.
- Can be prevented by Off-balance.
- Combo Breaker will not interrupt if the Agent is affected by Depower.
- Does not prevent the counter/follow-up attack if Combo Breaker is completely dodged.
- Does not trigger on psychic counter/follow-up attacks.
- While this effect is active, the character displays Wide-Open on the user's offensive abilities.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.