- Adds Tangible after performing an offensive action.
- Increases the damage of the next attack by 50% if it's not a summon, counter, follow-up or preemptive attack. Otherwise increases the damage by 20%.
- Phased Disruption & Summon Attacks won't cause Tangible.
- Does not stack with or may be cancelled by Astral Form or Phased.
- Despite the term, which in the sense means 'cannot be detected with the senses, the intangible unit can still be seen. This makes the term a misnomer.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.