Fandom

Marvel: Avengers Alliance Wiki

Game Features Timezones

10,325pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments16 Share
Duration Icon

Marvel: Avengers Alliance uses Pacific Time (PDT, UTC - 8:00) as Playdom's Main Headquarters is situated in Palo Alto, California.

This Article shall list all the timezones for certain feature roll-outs in the game.

List of Timezones

Timezones
UTC Location UTC Location
UTC-12:00 International Date Line West UTC-11:00 Coordinated Universal Time-11, Samoa
UTC-10:00 Hawaii UTC-9:00 Alaska
UTC-7:00 Arizona, Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan, Mountain Time (US and Canada) UTC-6:00 Central America,
Central Time (US and Canada), Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey, Saskatchewan
UTC-5:00 (EST) Bogota, Lima, Quito,
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Indiana (East)
UTC-4:30 Caracas
UTC-4:00 Asuncion, Atlantic Time (Canada), Cuiaba, Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, Santiago de Chile, San Juan UTC-3:30 Newfoundland
UTC-3:00 Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Cayenne, Fortaleza, Greenland, Montevideo UTC-2:00 Coordinated Universal Time-02, Mid-Atlantic
UTC-1:00 Azores, Cape Verde Islands UTC Casablanca, Coordinated Universal Time, Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London, Monrovia, Reyjavik
UTC+1:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna, Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris, Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb, West Central Africa, Windhoek UTC+2:00 Amman, Athens, Bucharest, Beirut, Cairo, Damascus, Harare, Pretoria, Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius, Istanbul, Jerusalem, Minsk
UTC+3:00 Bagdhad, Kaliningrad, Kuwait, Riyadh, Nairobi UTC+3:30 Tehran
UTC+4:00 Abu Dabhi, Muscat, Baku, Moscow,
St. Petersburg, Volgograd, Port Louis, Tbilisi, Yerevan
UTC+4:30 Kabul
UTC+5:00 Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent UTC+5:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi, Sri Jayawardenepura
UTC+5:45 Kathmandu UTC+6:00 Astana, Dhaka, Ekaterinburg
UTC+6:30 Yangon (Rangoon) UTC+7:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta, Novosibirsk
UTC+8:00 Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi, Manila, Krasnoyarsk, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth, Taipei, Ulaanbaatar UTC+9:00 Irkutsk, Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo, Seoul
UTC+9:30 Adelaide, Darwin UTC+10:00 Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Guam, Port Moresby, Hobart, Yakutsk
UTC+11:00 Solomon Islands, New Caledonia, Vladivostok UTC+12:00 Auckland, Wellington, Coordinated Universal Time+12, Fiji, Magadan, Nuku'alofa

Game Features

According to Daylight saving time, as Playdom is in North America, the policy in North America is to turn the clock backwards by 1 hour on the second Sunday of March and then turn the clock forwards 1 hour on the first Sunday of November of the same year. Due to DST changes, the schedule of the following events may trigger twice a day or not at all if the player logs in the previous and new time.

Game Features Time (UTC)
Gifts 7:08 AM
Nightly Reset[1] 10:00 AM
Daily Mission ending and new Daily Mission added[1] 8:40 AM
Daily Mission availability 9:00 AM
Special Operations ending 9:00 PM (usually)
PVP Tournament ending 9:00 PM (usually)
Group Boss appearing on Allies Bar[1] 11:00 PM
Limited Edition Items and Gold Sale Expiring 6:59 AM

Notes:

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 This will not take effect while playing the game unless refreshed.

Group Boss appearing on Allies Bar

List
UTC Time UTC Time
UTC-12:00 7:00 PM UTC-11:00 8:00 PM
UTC-10:00 9:00 PM UTC-9:00 11:00 PM
UTC-7:00 12:00 AM / 1:00 AM UTC-6:00 1:00 AM / 2:00 AM
UTC-5:00 (EST) 2:00 AM / 3:00 AM UTC-4:30 2:30 AM
UTC-4:00 3:00 AM / 4:00 PM UTC-3:30 4:30 AM
UTC-3:00 4:00 AM / 5:00 AM UTC-2:00 5:00 AM / 6:00 AM
UTC-1:00 6:00 AM / 7:00 AM UTC 7:00 AM / 8:00 AM
UTC+1:00 8:00 AM / 9:00 AM UTC+2:00 9:00 AM / 10:00 AM
UTC+3:00 10:00 AM UTC+3:30 10:30 AM
UTC+4:00 10:00 AM / 11:00 AM UTC+4:30 10:30 AM
UTC+5:00 11:00 AM UTC+5:30 11:30 AM
UTC+5:45 11:45 AM UTC+6:00 12:00 PM
UTC+6:30 12:30 PM UTC+7:00 1:00 PM
UTC+8:00 2:00 PM UTC+9:00 3:00 PM
UTC+9:30 3:30 PM UTC+10:00 4:00 PM
UTC+11:00 5:00 PM UTC+12:00 6:00 PM / 7:00 PM

Gifts

List
UTC Time UTC Time
UTC-12:00 8:08 PM UTC-11:00 9:08 PM
UTC-10:00 10:08 PM UTC-9:00 12:08 AM
UTC-7:00 1:08 AM / 2:08 AM UTC-6:00 2:08 AM / 3:08 AM
UTC-5:00 (EST) 3:08 AM / 4:08 AM UTC-4:30 3:38 AM
UTC-4:00 4:08 AM / 5:08 AM UTC-3:30 5:38 AM
UTC-3:00 5:08 AM / 6:08 AM UTC-2:00 6:08 AM / 7:08 AM
UTC-1:00 7:08 AM / 8:08 AM UTC 8:08 AM / 9:08 AM
UTC+1:00 9:08 AM / 10:08 AM UTC+2:00 10:08 AM / 11:08 AM
UTC+3:00 11:08 AM UTC+3:30 11:38 AM
UTC+4:00 11:08 AM / 12:08 PM UTC+4:30 11:38 AM
UTC+5:00 12:08 PM UTC+5:30 12:38 PM
UTC+5:45 3:53 PM UTC+6:00 1:08 PM
UTC+6:30 1:38 PM UTC+7:00 2:08 PM
UTC+8:00 3:08 PM UTC+9:00 4:08 PM
UTC+9:30 4:38 PM UTC+10:00 5:08 PM
UTC+11:00 6:08 PM UTC+12:00 7:08 PM / 8:08 PM

Limited Edition Items and Gold Sale Expire

List
UTC Time UTC Time
UTC-12:00 7:59 PM UTC-11:00 8:59 PM
UTC-10:00 9:59 PM UTC-9:00 11:59 PM
UTC-7:00 12:59 AM / 1:59 AM UTC-6:00 1:59 AM / 2:59 AM
UTC-5:00 (EST) 2:59 AM / 3:59 AM UTC-4:30 3:29 AM
UTC-4:00 3:59 AM / 4:59 AM UTC-3:30 5:29 AM
UTC-3:00 4:59 AM / 5:59 AM UTC-2:00 5:59 AM / 6:59 AM
UTC-1:00 6:59 AM / 7:59 AM UTC 7:59 AM / 8:59 AM
UTC+1:00 8:59 AM / 9:59 AM UTC+2:00 9:59 AM / 10:59 AM
UTC+3:00 10:59 AM UTC+3:30 11:29 AM
UTC+4:00 10:59 AM / 11:59 AM UTC+4:30 11:29 AM
UTC+5:00 11:59 AM UTC+5:30 12:29 PM
UTC+5:45 3:44 PM UTC+6:00 12:59 PM
UTC+6:30 1:29 PM UTC+7:00 1:59 PM
UTC+8:00 2:59 PM UTC+9:00 3:59 PM
UTC+9:30 4:29 PM UTC+10:00 4:59 PM
UTC+11:00 5:59 PM UTC+12:00 6:59 PM / 7:59 PM

Nightly Reset

This contains Ally Visits, Daily Rewards, Daily PVP Rewards, Cumulative Daily Bonus and first five PVP win bonuses (Attacks only).

List
UTC Time UTC Time
UTC-12:00 10:00 PM UTC-11:00 11:00 PM
UTC-10:00 12:00 AM UTC-9:00 2:00 AM
UTC-7:00 3:00 AM / 4:00 AM UTC-6:00 4:00 AM / 5:00 AM
UTC-5:00 (EST) 5:00 AM / 6:00 AM UTC-4:30 5:30 AM
UTC-4:00 6:00 AM / 7:00 AM UTC-3:30 7:30 AM
UTC-3:00 7:00 AM / 8:00 AM UTC-2:00 8:00 AM / 9:00 AM
UTC-1:00 9:00 AM / 10:00 AM UTC 10:00 AM / 11:00 AM
UTC+1:00 11:00 AM / 12:00 PM UTC+2:00 12:00 PM / 1:00 PM
UTC+3:00 1:00 PM UTC+3:30 2:30 PM
UTC+4:00 2:00 PM / 3:00 PM UTC+4:30 2:30 PM
UTC+5:00 3:00 PM UTC+5:30 3:30 PM
UTC+5:45 3:45 PM UTC+6:00 4:00 PM
UTC+6:30 4:30 PM UTC+7:00 5:00 PM
UTC+8:00 6:00 PM UTC+9:00 7:00 PM
UTC+9:30 7:30 PM UTC+10:00 8:00 PM
UTC+11:00 9:00 PM UTC+12:00 10:00 PM / 11:00 PM

PVP Tournament Ending

List
UTC Time UTC Time
UTC-12:00 2:00 PM UTC-11:00 3:00 PM
UTC-10:00 4:00 PM UTC-9:00 6:00 PM
UTC-7:00 7:00 PM / 8:00 PM UTC-6:00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
UTC-5:00 (EST) 9:00 PM / 10:00 PM UTC-4:30 9:30 PM
UTC-4:00 10:00 PM / 11:00 PM UTC-3:30 11:30 PM
UTC-3:00 11:00 PM / 12:00 AM UTC-2:00 12:00 AM / 1:00 AM
UTC-1:00 1:00 AM / 2:00 AM UTC 2:00 AM / 3:00 AM
UTC+1:00 3:00 AM / 4:00 AM UTC+2:00 4:00 AM / 5:00 AM
UTC+3:00 5:00 AM UTC+3:30 5:30 AM
UTC+4:00 5:00 AM / 6:00 AM UTC+4:30 5:30 AM
UTC+5:00 6:00 AM UTC+5:30 6:30 AM
UTC+5:45 6:45 AM UTC+6:00 7:00 AM
UTC+6:30 7:30 AM UTC+7:00 8:00 AM
UTC+8:00 9:00 AM UTC+9:00 10:00 AM
UTC+9:30 10:30 AM UTC+10:00 11:00 AM
UTC+11:00 12:00 PM UTC+12:00 1:00 PM / 2:00 PM


Special Operations Ending

List
UTC Time UTC Time
UTC-12:00 6:00 PM UTC-11:00 7:00 PM
UTC-10:00 8:00 AM UTC-9:00 10:00 AM
UTC-7:00 11:00 AM / 12:00 PM UTC-6:00 12:00 PM / 1:00 PM
UTC-5:00 (EST) 1:00 PM / 2:00 PM UTC-4:30 2:30 PM
UTC-4:00 2:00 PM / 3:00 PM UTC-3:30 3:30 PM
UTC-3:00 3:00 PM / 4:00 PM UTC-2:00 4:00 PM / 5:00 PM
UTC-1:00 5:00 PM / 6:00 PM UTC 6:00 PM / 7:00 PM
UTC+1:00 7:00 AM / 8:00 PM UTC+2:00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
UTC+3:00 9:00 PM UTC+3:30 9:30 PM
UTC+4:00 10:00 PM / 11:00 PM UTC+4:30 10:30 PM
UTC+5:00 11:00 PM UTC+5:30 11:30 PM
UTC+5:45 11:45 PM UTC+6:00 12:00 AM
UTC+6:30 12:30 AM UTC+7:00 1:00 AM
UTC+8:00 2:00 AM UTC+9:00 3:00 AM
UTC+9:30 3:30 AM UTC+10:00 4:00 AM
UTC+11:00 5:00 AM UTC+12:00 6:00 AM / 7:00 AM

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki