- Can proc up to 4 times per round.
- Can be prevented by Off-balance.
- Combo Breaker will not interrupt if Hand Shadow is affected by Depower.
- Does not trigger on psychic counter/follow-up attacks.
- Like the old version of Combo Breaker, this applies Interrupted even if completely dodged.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.